TBR + Playlist | Winter 2016

Screen Shot 2016-04-23 at 3.45.51 PM

Winter is coming! In the same vein as my TBR + Playlist for Summer 2016 and for Autumn 2016, I wanted to share with you my TBR and playlist for this season. This feature will occur every season, and I’ll talk about my very tentative TBR as well as the music I’ll probably be listening to the whole season.

Playlist

If you don’t know, I’ve been p r e t t y obsessed with THE WALKING DEAD so most of my recent listens have been slow, thundering, and melodic songs. I’ve also developed a love for Portugal. The Man, so you’ll hear a few in this playlist too!

TBR

I’m hoping to catch up on a bunch of ARCs; here are some of my most anticipated! I also want to finish reading GLASS SWORD, which I put down in September lol.

Screen Shot 2016-02-06 at 6.05.55 PM

What plans do you have for the winter? What books do you really want to read during the winter season? Comment with your thoughts below!

12 thoughts on “TBR + Playlist | Winter 2016

  1. I’m sooo excited THE UPSIDE OF UNREQUITED, and I really hope it’s as good as her previous book. Also, I’ve put down Glass Sword too, I just couldn’t get into it…
    I’ve never actually watched The Walking Dead so I don’t know most of these songs… I might give them a shot though!
    Beautiful post!<3

    Like

  2. Ugh I love the Walking Dead SO MUCH. I highly approve of your music choices, especially Arsonist’s Lullaby. I really like Hozier 😀 All those book covers are gorgeous! I’m hoping to read Glass Sword this week along with Rose Society. My winter reads will mostly be The Lunar Chronicles, the ToG series, And I Darken, a reread of Six of Crows and ACOMAF, and some random books I’ll probably pick up along the way LOL

    Like

Leave a Reply

