Monthly TBR: July 2017!

monthly tbr.png

I decided to create a new feature on my blog, in which I would discuss the books I’m planning to read. I find this helps me stay focused on my TBR and not procrastinate or fall into slumps. Without further ado, here’s my monthly TBR for July, my birthday month!

JUST FRIENDS // This contemporary looks so romantic and cute! I’m hoping I love the inside as much as I love the outside ❤

CHANGES IN LATITUDES // This is Jen Malone’s second novel, after WANDERLUST, which I enjoyed last year! Fingers crossed I enjoy this one too!

LITTLE MONSTERS // I haven’t read a thriller in a while and I’m on the LITTLE MONSTERS street team, so I’m excited to read this one!

IN SOME OTHER LIFE // This ~other dimension~ contemporary looks so strange and interesting. Plus, that cover is so colorful and I love it.

alice graphic.png

Alice is an 18 year old college student who loves the oxford comma, television shows, and the company of dogs. She finds writing in the third person odd yet enjoyable.

Screen Shot 2016-02-06 at 6.05.55 PM

What are your thoughts? What are you planning to read this month? Let me know in the comments!

12 thoughts on “Monthly TBR: July 2017!

  1. Ooh these sound like fun contemporaries! Not my style because I roll with fantasy/Sci-fi more often that not (LOL) but enjoy!!

    I read Malone’s Wanderlust and found it a bit “meh”- however, I’ve heard great things about her second book! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

