Wanted: Creative & Clever Co-Bloggers!

blog graphics (4).png

It’s been nearly two years since I started this blog, and I’m going to be heading to college in the fall of this year. As a result, I have to be honest—I know I’m going to be pretty busy in the fall, and I want to make sure my blog keeps its wheels turning, so here’s some information and the co-blogging form if you’re interested in co-blogging with me for Arctic Books!

To continue my blog as well as to meet new people, I want to find 2-4 co-bloggers for Arctic Books. I may choose more or less depending on your time commitments as well as my own. I love my blog, and I want my co-bloggers to be amazing, so I’m offering a pretty thorough form.

I know that everyone has lives outside of blogging and we’re all busy, but I do want to keep my blog running. I’m aiming for 2-4 posts each week (8-16 posts per month), so depending on how many co-bloggers I choose, that would be around 2-4 posts per month for each co-blogger including myself.

That being said, I’m looking for a few characteristics in a co-blogger, which are very important to me:

  • responsible
  • organized
  • collaborative with myself and other co-bloggers
  • easy to communicate with
  • timely
  • creative in different types of posts (i.e. different types of reviews, discussion posts, etc.)

If you think you can meet these criteria, here’s the Google survey with a some questions about co-blogging for me. Please answer with your own, original, and honest voice, as I want to hear from you. 🙂

If you can’t apply to be a co-blogger, I’d love it if you could share this form online!

Thank you so much for your interest in co-blogging for Arctic Books, and I can’t wait to hear from you! 🙂

This form will close on July 5th, 2017, 12am EST.

Thank you so much for checking out my blog and the survey! I hope you’ll consider co-blogging for me! Let me know if you have any questions or comments! 🙂

 

7 thoughts on “Wanted: Creative & Clever Co-Bloggers!

Leave a Reply

