Monthly Recap: December 2016

Screen Shot 2016-01-19 at 8.14.52 PM

Hi everyone! Today I’ll be reviewing what I read, what I posted, and other IRL things that’s been going on!

Screen Shot 2015-09-23 at 12.34.53 PM

REVIEWS:

Screen Shot 2016-03-27 at 9.20.13 PM.png

For 2016, I signed up for 4 year-long challenges. You can see my overall progress here.

THIS MONTH

No challenges this month!

YEAR LONG

Flights of Fantasy | Goal: 20 | 1 read this month

  • EVER THE HUNTED by Erin Summerill
  • THE CURSED QUEEN by Sarah Fine

Contemporary Romance | Goal: 20 | 1 read this month 

  • AFTER THE FALL by Kate Hart
  • BY YOUR SIDE by Kasie West

Debut Author | Goal: 20 | 0 read this month 

  • THE PRINCESS SAVES HERSELF IN THIS ONE by Amanda Lovelace
  • AFTER THE FALL by Kate Hart

Discussions | Goal: 15 | 1 written this month

  • none this month😦

Screen Shot 2016-02-06 at 4.49.14 PM

I’m going to be catching up on review copies this month (like last month as well lol). I’m super excited to read all of these, especially WINTERSONG! I’ve seen so many wonderful things, and my thoughts on them will be up soon!

Screen Shot 2016-01-12 at 10.41.51 PM

  • I got chosen to be part of Uppercase (a book subscription box)’s blogger program for the next three months (Jan, Feb, and Mar) so I’ll be reviewing each box on my blog!
  • I also won a giveaway for three months of Book of the Month subscription box for (Jan, Feb, and Mar), so I’ll also be reviewing those on my blog. I’m super pumped.

Screen Shot 2016-02-06 at 6.05.55 PM

15 thoughts on “Monthly Recap: December 2016

Leave a Reply

