Ten Books I’ve Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately

blog graphics (12).png

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly bookish meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. You can find it more information here.

Today, I’m talking about recent books I’ve added to my TBR!

1. DAUGHTER OF THE PIRATE KING by Tricia Levenseller

2. THE ALCHEMISTS OF LOOM by Elise Kova

3. BY YOUR SIDE by Kasie West

4. BLOOD OF WONDERLAND by Colleen Oakes

5. SPINDLE FIRE by Lexa Hillyer

6. WAIT FOR ME by Caroline Leech

7. EVER THE HUNTED by Erin Summerill

8. THE END OF OUR STORY by Meg Haston

9. SCYTHE by Neal Schusterman

10. HUMANS OF NEW YORK: STORIES by Brandon Stanton

Screen Shot 2016-02-06 at 6.05.55 PMWhat books have you added to your TBR recently? I would love to know!

21 thoughts on “Ten Books I’ve Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately

  1. Ever the Hunted is on my TBR as well! The cover was what originally drew me in, and I’m hearing a lot of positive reviews so far. I’ve seen Scythe on a few TBRs today…maybe I’ll end up adding it to my own 🙂 great list!

    Like

    • Me too! I read QUEEN OF HEARTS and I really enjoyed it although I heard many people did not. Oh, that’s cool; I’m excited to try out Kasie West’s books; it will be my first West novel! Thank you for your comment! 🙂

      Like

  2. Oooh, some interesting looking books there.. I love the cover of Spindle Fire! Gotta check them out for sure… 🙂
    I’m currently reading November Fox by E.E. Bertram… it’s one of bthe most unique books I’ve read in a while… it’s kind of like other- dimensional Dalai Lama meets real life and all the possibilities? Or something? I don’t know yet 😀 There’s just a lot of cute scenes and a talking German elephant who has a timekeeper on his “wrist” and loves cake! 😀

    Like

  3. I love the HUMANS OF NEW YORK instagram, I really can’t wait for the book ❤ I just love reading ordinary's people experience, everyone has something inspiring to share no matter how small that experience is. I also been seeing SCYTHE floating around lately so I really should check it out. Great list!

    Like

Leave a comment