Fire Falling Wallpaper Graphics | Crystal Tour

CT-Banner

In celebration of the end of the AIR AWAKENS series, I wanted to add a little more to my blog tour post because I have lots of love for this series. I recently wrote a review for FIRE FALLING here, and because I’ve found some passion in graphic design, I wanted to share some quote graphics (which you can use as phone backgrounds and what-not) for FIRE FALLING!

iphone 6 graphics.png

Illustration Credit: 1

“Even something very small can cast a large shadow when it is close to the sun.”

DROPBOX


iphone 6 graphics (1).png

Illustration Credit: 1

“Let one person say something and give me a reason to burn it all.”

DROPBOX

A few notes:

  • All quotes belong to Elise Kova, the lovely author of the AIR AWAKENS series
  • These graphics are up for personal use only. Do not redistribute, edit, claim as your own.
  • If you need anything resized, please let me know!

So this was my first time creating quote graphics for phone backgrounds. Do you like these graphics? Or do you have any tips for me? Have you read the AIR AWAKENS series yet? Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!

 

Have an idea for a graphic you want me to make? Visit my graphic design page.

3 thoughts on “Fire Falling Wallpaper Graphics | Crystal Tour

Leave a Reply

