To the Window, To the W(haul)

Screen Shot 2016-03-12 at 1.49.22 PM

So we’re back again with another book haul! I’ve received around 15 books since my last book haul, but not all of them are featured in this post because I forgot to take pictures of them and I already put them away on my shelf.

Anyway, here are the eight books that I’ve acquired since last month! Let’s get started!

I received an ARC of IVORY AND BONE by Julie Eshbaugh from Brittany @ Brittany’s Book Rambles, and it looks fantastic! I think I might be preordering it as well!

I also got an ARC of WHEN WE COLLIDED by Emery Lord. This will be my first Emery Lord novel, so I’m very excited to read it!

I received an ARC of WHISPER TO ME by Nick Lake in preparation for my blog tour post in May, hosted by Hannah @ The Irish Banana Review. Thank you, Hannah & Bloomsbury!

I also received a bound manuscript of CHANGE PLACES WITH ME by Lois Metzger, also in preparation for my blog tour post in June, hosted by Hannah @ The Irish Banana Review. Thank you, Hannah & Harper!

 

I also won a giveaway hosted by Melissa @ Live Love Read YA, in which I won ARCs of THE MIRROR KING by Jodi Meadows and VENGEANCE ROAD by Erin Bowman, and also a bunch of swag. Thank you, Melissa!!

I received an ARC of THE WAY BACK TO YOU by Michelle Andreani and Mindi Scott, which is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you, Harper!

Finally, I received a hardcover of THE SERPENT KING by Jeff Zentner in a giveaway hosted by Sara @ sincerelysara22 on Instagram. Thank you, Sara!

Screen Shot 2016-02-06 at 6.05.55 PM

What books have you gotten recently? See any books that have caught your eye? Comment below with your thoughts!

4 thoughts on “To the Window, To the W(haul)

  1. I can’t wait for your review of “Ivory and Bone”, it’s definitely an anticipated release for me so I’m hoping it’s good! I also adore your photos you do a fantastic job! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

