2016 Love-A-Thon: BINGO!

loveathon

The Love-a-Thon is an event dedicated to spreading positivity and love. It’s time dedicated to visiting other bloggers/Instagrammers/BookTubers, leaving a comment or two, making new friends and fostering positivity among the members of our amazing community, hosted by Alexa Loves Books, The Novel Hermit, Stay Bookish & The Daily Prophecy. You can read more information here.

This challenge is all about seeing how many bingo squares you can cross off of the official Love-a-Thon bingo card! There are various tasks to tackle during the Love-a-Thon, and the challenging is to make them all happen before the event is over.

loveathon-bingo

I’ll be updating my progress as we go along!

Screen Shot 2016-02-20 at 2.23.23 PM.png

Visit 5 new blogs

I found several new-to-me blogs from this event!

Join one of the twitter chats

Chat #2 – I joined, although I did have to leave early.

Chat #3 – I joined!

Chat #4 – I joined!

Participate in one other challenge

Find 3 new Instagram accounts

Tweet 3 fave authors

  • I finished reading A STUDY IN CHARLOTTE yesterday and I really enjoyed it, so it was obvious that I had to Tweet the lovely Brittany Cavallaro.

Colour hunt

Screen Shot 2016-02-06 at 6.05.55 PM

Are you participating in the Love-A-Thon? Link me to your post or comment with your thoughts!

 

7 thoughts on “2016 Love-A-Thon: BINGO!

Leave a Reply

