– Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Favorite Books of All Time (#5)

144302781411512

As always, Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly bookish meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. You can find it here.

black-divider-no-background-hi

I know I have a few of my favorite books on my “About” page, but what fun is that? This is my official favorite book list. But don’t worry, this probably won’t last—my book list changes ALL the time. Let’s go!

  1. I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson
  2. Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi
  3. Penryn and the End of Days by Susan Ee
  4. The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith
  5. Princess Diaries series by Meg Cabot
  6. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before series by Jenny Han
  7. Enclave series by Ann Aguirre
  8. The Fifth Wave by Rick Yancey
  9. Legend by Marie Lu
  10. The Host by Stephanie Meyer

So, there you go!

What are some books on your favorite book list? Leave a comment below.

One thought on “– Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Favorite Books of All Time (#5)

Leave a Reply

